Grandmother’s Jewel Box

December 12, 2017
3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 12 Noon Pacific

Bid live online at LiveAuctioneers

ONLINE ONLY Auction with LiveAuctioneers

Made in America Online Auction
January 1, 2018

A link to our online catalog at LiveAuctioneers is coming soon!

Contact Us

John W. Coker Ltd., Auctioneers, welcomes your inquiry. Whether you have a question about an upcoming auction, require an appraisal,  or would like to consign, simply complete the form below and John will reply as soon as possible. For fastest service, please call (865) 475-5163. Thank you for your interest in John W. Coker Ltd., Auctioneers.




Visit Our Gallery

John W. Coker Ltd., Auctioneers, is located at 1511 West 11 East, New Market, TN 37820. Please call ahead to ensure we will be here when you arrive: (865) 475-5163. We look forward to seeing you!

John W. Coker, Ltd. Auctioneers